Fachdienstleitung Kindertagespflege

Marie-Theres Wiesmann
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 989
E-Mail: wiesmann@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Hörstel

Renate Mohr
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 981
E-Mail: mohr@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Hopsten

Sara Rüschenschmidt
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 994
E-Mail: rueschenschmidt@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Lengerich

Katharina Schwegmann
Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin B.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 987
E-Mail: schwegmann@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Ladbergen

Julia Lichtsinn
Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin B.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 983
E-Mail: lichtsinn@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Lienen

Angelika Mrohs
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin M.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 985
E-Mail:

Lotte

Simone Riesenbeck
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 986
E-Mail: riesenbeck@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Mettingen

Simone Riesenbeck
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 986
E-Mail: riesenbeck@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Recke

Verena Kosler
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 984
E-Mail: kosler@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Saerbeck

Julia Lichtsinn
Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin B.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 983
E-Mail: lichtsinn@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Tecklenburg

Marie-Theres Wiesmann
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 989
E-Mail: wiesmann@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Westerkappeln

Angelika Mrohs
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin M.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 96 86 985
E-Mail: