Fachberatung Kindertagespflege - Kreis Steinfurt

Hörstel

Renate Mohr
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 16
E-Mail: mohr@skf-ibbenbueren.de  

Hopsten

Julia Gawron

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 14
E-Mail: gawron@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Ladbergen

Julia Lichtsinn
Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin B.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 12
E-Mail: lichtsinn@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Lengerich

Katharina Schwegmann

Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin B.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 15
E-Mail: schwegmann@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Lienen

Angelika Mrohs
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin M.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 11
E-Mail:

Lotte

Simone Riesenbeck
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 17
E-Mail: riesenbeck@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Mettingen

Simone Riesenbeck
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 17
E-Mail: riesenbeck@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Recke

Verena Kosler
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 13
E-Mail: kosler@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Saerbeck

Julia Lichtsinn
Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin B.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 12
E-Mail: lichtsinn@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Tecklenburg

Marie-Theres Wiesmann
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 10
E-Mail: wiesmann@skf-ibbenbueren.de

Westerkappeln

Angelika Mrohs
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin M.A.
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 11
E-Mail:

Westerkappeln - Velpe

Julia Gawron
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin/-pädagogin
Telefon: 0 54 51 - 999 18 14
E-Mail: gawron@skf-ibbenbueren.de